Тарасюк Надежда
Руководитель отдела бизнес-анализа - R-Style Lab
Minsk, Belarus
Talks (3)
  • 22.07.2017
    I'd like to be a manager, let me teach

    During my 11 years in the IT field, I have passed the way from the developer to the manager, keeping my interests focus on business and system analysis. In recent years, I also actively participated in various managerial activities: from project management to, but not limited to, the manager of the testing and systems analysis department.


    In the talk, I want to tell you what the essence of the work of such a department head is: what it does, how and why, based on his experience. Junior analysts can use this information to better understand their boss. More experienced analysts can get information about a possible future branch of their career. And leading analysts and managers can find out how as I, as their colleague, perform my daily tasks.

    • Average
    • 40 min
    • Analyst Days / 7
  • 12.02.2015
    We are good, they are not. Why this is happening and what to do with that

    Are you working with USA customers, Netherlands partners, China support?
    Do you have communication issues with them?
    Then this report about inter-cultural communications is for you.

    This report is for junior and middle level business analysts.

    • Average
    • 40 min
    • Analyst Days / 4
  • 14.04.2014
    What stakeholder is silent about

    During requirements elicitation it can be difficult to be sure that all necessary requirements are found. Often there is still possibility that new important requirements will be revealed during project progress later. In my report I would like to share a set of advices from my expirience to found such hidden (missed and assumed) requirements.

    • Average
    • 20 min
    • Analyst Days / 3
Chat with us, we are online!

Тарасюк Надежда
Руководитель отдела бизнес-анализа - R-Style Lab
Минск, Беларусь
Доклады (3)
  • 22.07.2017
    Я б в начальники пошёл, пусть меня научат

    За свои 11 лет в IT сфере я прошла путь от разработчика до руководителя, сохраняя фокус моих интересов на бизнес и системном анализе. В последние годы я также активно участвовала в различных управленческих активностях: начиная от руководства проектами и заканчивая, но не ограничиваясь, руководством отдела тестирования и системного анализа.

    В докладе я хочу рассказать, что составляет суть работы такого руководителя отдела: что он делает, как и зачем, опираясь на свой опыт. Младшим аналитикам такая информация может быть полезна, чтобы лучше понимать своего начальника. Аналитикам поопытнее такой доклад может рассказать о возможной будущей ветке их карьеры. А ведущие аналитики и руководители могут узнать, как я, как их коллега, выполняю свои ежедневные задачи.


    • Среднe
    • 40 мин
    • Analyst Days / 7
  • 12.02.2015
    Мы - хорошие, а они - плохие. Почему так происходит и что с этим делать

    У вас американский заказчик? Нидерландский партнер? Поддержка из Китая, а подрядчики из Индии? У вас часто возникают недопонимания с ними из-за разницы культур?
    Тогда этот доклад о межкультурном взаимодействии в работе аналитика будет вам интересен.
    Доклад ориентирован на специалистов младшего и среднего уровня.

    • Среднe
    • 40 мин
    • Analyst Days / 4
  • 14.04.2014
    О чем молчит стейкхолдер

    На этапе выявления требований может быть достаточно сложно убедиться, что собраны все нужные требования. Часто все равно остается вероятность, что новые важные требования появятся в проекте в процессе работы позднее. В своем докладе я приведу набор советов и рекомендаций из своего опыта для выявления скрытых (пропущенных и подразумеваемых) требований.

    • Среднe
    • 20 мин
    • Analyst Days / 3
Напишите нам, мы онлайн!