Egorova Kristina
Аналитик - OOO "Deutsche Bank TechCentre"
Moscow, Russia
Talks (2)
  • 31.01.2021
    Don't Fear: How to Learn from Your Mistakes

    As part of IT community, analysts are working hard to keep pace with fast-changing IT industry. We always strive for excellence via getting professional certificates, attending conferences, using new techniques and tools, seeking feedback from stakeholders and simply learning from our teammates.

     

    Having new knowledge in hand, we apply it immediately to our daily work. We can assess and improve the agreed solution, change and release the new version of requirements, and learn our lessons from any (even bad) project we took part in.

     

    However, despite being in the environment, when we constantly get feedback and work upon it, we often fail to learn from our own mistakes. Mistakes, especially in production, are often considered as failures, and hence are often buried under a pile of new more important tasks. Time flies, and we face the same mistake again…


    Why does this happen, how to avoid it, or in other words - How can we learn from our own mistakes?

     

    • Easy
    • 40 min
    • Analyst Days / 12
  • 15.03.2019
    MANAGEMENT. LEADERSHIP. PARTNERSHIP

    IT-enabled services are challenged continuously in our fast-changing digital world. Cutting-edge systems must be accessible 24x7, seamlessly integrated and have the best UX. Software development itself has gone through an evolution from Waterfall to Scaled Agile.

    What about analysis, analysts and management of analyst team?

    In our talk, we will discuss management, leadership and partnership topics in the context of a complex project, which is being delivered via a Scaled Agile approach.

    • Average
    • 40 min
    • Analyst Days / 10
Chat with us, we are online!

Egorova Kristina
Аналитик - OOO "Deutsche Bank TechCentre"
Москва, Россия
Доклады (2)
  • 31.01.2021
    Не бойся: Как научиться на своих ошибках?

    Будучи частью ИТ-сообщества, аналитики активно работают над тем, чтобы идти в ногу с быстро изменяющейся ИТ индустрией. Мы всегда стремимся к совершенству: получаем профессиональные сертификаты, посещаем конференции, используем новые техники и инструменты, получаем фидбек от заказчиков, и просто учимся у наших коллег-аналитиков.

    Обладая новыми знаниями, мы тут же применяем их в ежедневной работе. Мы оцениваем и совершенствуем уже согласованное решение, исправляем и выпускаем новую версию требований, и учимся на любом (даже плохом) проекте, в котором мы принимали участие.


    Тем не менее, несмотря на то, что мы постоянно получаем фидбек и работаем над ним, мы очень часто не можем научиться на своих собственных ошибках. Мы погребаем ошибки (особенно те, которые привели к проблемам на продакшне) под кипой новых более важных задач. Проходит время, и мы снова допускаем ошибку…


    Почему так происходит, как этого избежать, или иными словами – Как мы можем учиться на своих собственных ошибках?

    • Просто
    • 40 мин
    • Analyst Days / 12
  • 15.03.2019
    УПРАВЛЕНИЕ. ЛИДЕРСТВО. ПАРТНЕРСТВО

    В быстро меняющемся цифровом мире к информационным системам предъявляется все больше и больше требований: доступ 24х7, бесшовная интеграция, самый лучший UX. За несколько лет изменилась разработка программного обеспечения, пройдя путь от Waterfall до Scaled Agile.

    А что происходит с анализом, аналитиками и управлением?

    В нашем докладе мы обсудим управление, лидерство и партнерство в контексте сложного проекта, который разрабатывается при помощи подхода Scaled Agile.

    • Среднe
    • 40 мин
    • Analyst Days / 10
Для того чтобы оставить комментарий необходимо

или
Напишите нам, мы онлайн!