Сорокина Вероника Анатольевна
Начальник отдела системного и бизнес-анализа управления распределенных систем - АО ГНИВЦ
Moscow, Russia
Attended conferences (1)
Talks (1)
  • 31.03.2022
    How do develop dashboards in an era of sanctions and import substitution

    The time is over for off-the-shelf products, when you can take a solution and use its components to conveniently build analytical reports. Limitations force us either to use poorly designed products or to develop dashboards ourselves.
    Have you chosen the second way? So, I’m going to tell about stages of dashboards development analysis. Defining the set of indicators, visualisations, types of dashboard calculations and the required features for the user on the dashboard.
    My experience will be useful both to those who have never experienced dashboard development and don't know where to start, and to those who do it often. Perhaps you will reconsider your approach somewhere or find valuable ideas for yourself.

    • Average
    • 40 min
    • Analyst Days / 14
To leave a feedback you need to

or
Chat with us, we are online!

Сорокина Вероника Анатольевна
Начальник отдела системного и бизнес-анализа управления распределенных систем - АО ГНИВЦ
Москва, Россия
Посещал конференции (2)
Доклады (1)
  • 31.03.2022
    Как разработать дашборды в эпоху санкций и импортозамещения

    Закончилось время готовых продуктов, когда можно взять решение и, пользуясь его компонентами, удобно построить аналитические отчеты. Ограничения заставляют нас либо использовать плохо проработанные продукты, либо разрабатывать дашборды самостоятельно.
    Если выбрали второй путь? Я расскажу про этапы анализа разработки дашбордов. Определение набора показателей, визуализации, типы расчетов дашбордов и необходимые возможности для пользователя на дашборде.
    Мой опыт пригодится как тем, кто никогда не сталкивался с разработкой дашбордов и не знает с чего начать, так и тем, кто этим часто занимается. Возможно вы где-то пересмотрите подход или найдёте для себя ценные идеи.


    • Среднe
    • 40 мин
    • Analyst Days / 14
Для того чтобы оставить комментарий необходимо

или
Напишите нам, мы онлайн!