Прошунин Александр Иванович
Старший аналитик - Иннотех
Voronezh, Russia
Attended conferences (2)
Talks (2)
  • 08.03.2022
    Atypical tasks in big data

    When dealing with big data or big data specialists, having an understanding of what tasks they can perform is required for good communication. However, recent breakthroughs and out-of-the-box approaches in this domain are making it possible to extend the application of machine learning to business tasks.

    In this talk, I will tell you about typical tasks in machine learning, but most importantly, I will tell you where and how artificial intelligence can be used in unexpected places.

    These approaches will be useful both for systems analysts and managers who work in practice in this domain. You will be aware of the existence of such approaches and methods, and, at least, you will be able to direct your big data specialists. This domain is inseparable from mathematics and yes, it will be. But do not worry, I will explain everything in a simple way.

    • Average
    • 40 min
    • Analyst Days / 14
  • 30.08.2021
    The Analyst's Way to Big Data

    In this talk, we will try to answer who is a big data analyst, a data scientist and, most importantly, how to come to this area. Let's analyze the unsuccessful ways that will most likely prevent you and the ways that will allow you to reach the level of a middle specialist as quickly as possible. Let's say when a data scientist is not needed. We will answer the question about competencies and why they are required with practical examples. We will also analyze a couple of business cases.

    • Easy
    • 40 min
    • Analyst Days / 13
To leave a feedback you need to

or
Chat with us, we are online!

Прошунин Александр Иванович
Старший аналитик - Иннотех
Воронеж, Россия
Посещал конференции (1)
Доклады (2)
  • 08.03.2022
    Нетипичные задачи в больших данных

    При работе с большими данными или со специалистами по ним, для хорошей коммуникации требуется понимать какие задачи они могут решать. Однако последние прорывы и нестандартные подходы в этой области позволяют расширить применение машинного обучения в задачах бизнеса. 

    В этом докладе я расскажу про типичные задачи в машинном обучении, но, самое главное, расскажу, в каких неожиданных местах и как можно использовать искусственный интеллект. 

    Данные подходы будут полезны как системным аналитикам, так и руководителям, которые на практике работают в этой области. Вы будете знать о существовании таких подходов и методах и, как минимум, сможете направлять ваших специалистов по большим данным. Это область неотделима от математики и, да, она будет. Но не переживайте, я все объясню в простой форме.

    • Среднe
    • 40 мин
    • Analyst Days / 14
  • 30.08.2021
    Путь аналитика в большие данные

    В данном докладе мы постараемся ответить на вопрос кто такой аналитик больших данных, дата сайнтист и, самое главное, как прийти в эту область. Разберем неудачные пути, которые скорее помешают вам, и пути, которые позволят максимально быстро прийти к уровню мидл-специалиста. Скажем, когда дата сайнтист не нужен. Ответим на вопрос о компетенциях, и почему именно они нужны с практическими примерами. А также разберем пару кейсов из бизнеса.

    • Просто
    • 40 мин
    • Analyst Days / 13
Для того чтобы оставить комментарий необходимо

или
Напишите нам, мы онлайн!