Букреева Наталья Александровна
Ведущий аналитик - Croc Code
Moscow, Russia
Attended conferences (2)
Talks (2)
  • 22.03.2022
    Business game "Problem Statement Algorithm"

    Format: the training will be available for offline participants. Online participants can join it as watchers.


    Setting tasks is not easy until it becomes your habit.

    The suggested technique when used regularly will allow you to improve personnel involvement and commitment to the outcome, reduce the number of their questions during work performance, and minimize emergency rework caused by initial information being incomplete or unclear.

    At the workshop, we will analyse the key elements/attributes of a correctly set task and discuss how to set a task for employees of different grades. Then, empowered by this technique, we will cover a task-setting case and discuss errors that can lead to wrong task solving.

    The workshop will be useful not only for task setters themselves, but also for rank and file analysts, who will thus learn how to accept tasks from managers or senior analysts in a more conscious manner.

    • Average
    • 1h 30 min
    • Analyst Days / 14
  • 30.08.2021
    Business game "11 mistakes that analyst makes collecting requirements"

    The participants will work in teams. They will go through the process of collecting requirements in two roles – an analyst and a customer. Participants will learn how to check the completeness and correctness of questions to the customer and identify questions that could cause “wrong” answers. As a result, the teams will jointly identify 11 analyst mistakes and formulate recommendations to help avoid them.

    • Average
    • 1h 30 min
    • Analyst Days / 13
To leave a feedback you need to

or
Chat with us, we are online!

Букреева Наталья Александровна
Ведущий аналитик - Croc Code
Москва, Россия
Посещал конференции (2)
Доклады (2)
  • 22.03.2022
    Бизнес-игра "Техника постановки задач"

    Формат: мастер-класс доступен в офлайн формате. Онлайн участники могут присоединиться в качестве наблюдателей.


    Постановка задачи – труд, но только до тех пор, пока он не вошел в привычку.

    Предлагаемая техника, при ее регулярном применении, позволяет повышать вовлеченность исполнителей в достижение результата, сокращать количество уточнений и вопросов от них по ходу выполнения задачи, минимизировать случаи авральных переделок по причине непонятности/неполноты исходной информации.

    На мастер-классе мы разберем основные элементы/атрибуты правильно поставленной задачи и специфику ее постановки в зависимости от грейда сотрудника, проиграем кейс с постановкой задачи по предложенной технике, а также обсудим ошибки, которые могут приводить к неверному выполнению задач.

    Мастер-класс будет полезен не только тем, кто сам ставит задачи, но и аналитикам-исполнителям. Последним предложенная техника позволит более осознанно принимать задачу от менеджера или старшего аналитика.

    • Среднe
    • 1 ч 30 мин
    • Analyst Days / 14
  • 30.08.2021
    Бизнес-игра “11 ошибок аналитика при сборе требований”

    В рамках игры участники будут работать в командах и, в формате игрового проектирования, смогут пройти через процесс сбора требований в двух ролях – аналитика и заказчика. Участники научатся проверять полноту и корректность вопросов к заказчику и выявлять вопросы, на которые можно получить “не те” ответы. В результате команды совместно определят 11 ошибок аналитика и сформулируют рекомендации, которые помогут их избежать. 

    • Среднe
    • 1 ч 30 мин
    • Analyst Days / 13
Для того чтобы оставить комментарий необходимо

или
Напишите нам, мы онлайн!