Event-driven approach for information systems analysis and modelling
  • 40 min

Modern technologies and processes are becoming increasingly sophisticated and integrated. Mutual understanding between developers and business is often lacking. This directly and not in the best way affects the quality and usability of information systems developed under these conditions. Everybody suffers from this: both users and developers, not to mention the business. Are there any ways to fix this? 

One possible way is an event-driven (ED) approach when building information systems. This approach shifts the focus of attention from thinking and working out the system's structure to what this system does, what its behaviour should be. In the ED approach, the events occurring in the system come to the centre stage. 

In this talk, I will tell you what ideas lie in the foundations of ED architectures. Also, a separate important topic of the report will be reflections on the place and role of a systems analyst in solving problems of analysis and modelling such systems.


Comments ({{Comments.length}} )
  • {{comment.AuthorFullName}}
    {{comment.AuthorInfo}}
    {{ comment.DateCreated | date: 'dd.MM.yyyy' }}

Chat with us, we are online!

Событийно-ориентированный подход для анализа и моделирования информационных систем
  • 40 мин

Современные технологии и процессы становятся все более сложными, комплексными. Взаимопонимания между разработчиками и бизнесом зачастую не хватает. Это напрямую и не лучшим образом сказывается на качестве и удобстве информационных систем, разработанных в этих условиях. От этого страдают все: как пользователи, так и разработчики, не говоря уже о бизнесе. Есть ли способы чтобы это исправить? 

Один из возможных способов – событийно-ориентированный (СО) подход при построении информационных систем. Этот подход смещает фокус внимания с обдумывания и проработки структуры системы на то, что эта система делает, каково должно быть ее поведение. В СО подходе на главную сцену выходят События, происходящие в системе. 

В докладе я расскажу какие идеи лежат в основах СО архитектур. Также отдельной важной темой доклада будут размышления о месте и роли системного аналитика при решении задач анализа и моделирования подобных систем.

Комментарии ({{Comments.length}} )
  • {{comment.AuthorFullName}}
    {{comment.AuthorInfo}}
    {{ comment.DateCreated | date: 'dd.MM.yyyy' }}

Напишите нам, мы онлайн!