Business game "Problem Statement Algorithm"
  • 1h 30 min

Format: the training will be available for offline participants. Online participants can join it as watchers.


Setting tasks is not easy until it becomes your habit.

The suggested technique when used regularly will allow you to improve personnel involvement and commitment to the outcome, reduce the number of their questions during work performance, and minimize emergency rework caused by initial information being incomplete or unclear.

At the workshop, we will analyse the key elements/attributes of a correctly set task and discuss how to set a task for employees of different grades. Then, empowered by this technique, we will cover a task-setting case and discuss errors that can lead to wrong task solving.

The workshop will be useful not only for task setters themselves, but also for rank and file analysts, who will thus learn how to accept tasks from managers or senior analysts in a more conscious manner.

Comments ({{Comments.length}} )
  • {{comment.AuthorFullName}}
    {{comment.AuthorInfo}}
    {{ comment.DateCreated | date: 'dd.MM.yyyy' }}

To leave a feedback you need to

or
Chat with us, we are online!

Бизнес-игра "Техника постановки задач"
  • 1 ч 30 мин

Формат: мастер-класс доступен в офлайн формате. Онлайн участники могут присоединиться в качестве наблюдателей.


Постановка задачи – труд, но только до тех пор, пока он не вошел в привычку.

Предлагаемая техника, при ее регулярном применении, позволяет повышать вовлеченность исполнителей в достижение результата, сокращать количество уточнений и вопросов от них по ходу выполнения задачи, минимизировать случаи авральных переделок по причине непонятности/неполноты исходной информации.

На мастер-классе мы разберем основные элементы/атрибуты правильно поставленной задачи и специфику ее постановки в зависимости от грейда сотрудника, проиграем кейс с постановкой задачи по предложенной технике, а также обсудим ошибки, которые могут приводить к неверному выполнению задач.

Мастер-класс будет полезен не только тем, кто сам ставит задачи, но и аналитикам-исполнителям. Последним предложенная техника позволит более осознанно принимать задачу от менеджера или старшего аналитика.

Комментарии ({{Comments.length}} )
  • {{comment.AuthorFullName}}
    {{comment.AuthorInfo}}
    {{ comment.DateCreated | date: 'dd.MM.yyyy' }}

Для того чтобы оставить комментарий необходимо

или
Напишите нам, мы онлайн!